Meet the compass tractors team

Justin Nichols

Managing Director

T: 01278 662 836 / 07932 111 986

E: justin@compasstractors.co.uk

Tony Pownall

Sales

T: 07809516277

E: tony@compasstractors.co.uk

Paul Jenkins

Isuzu Sales

E: paul.jenkins@compassisuzu.co.uk

Helen Brown

Administration

E: helen@compasstractors.co.uk

Andy Martin

Service Manager

E: service@compasstractors.co.uk

Beth Toogood

Service

T: 07375 062362

E: beth@compasstractors.co.uk

Julian Folkes

Warranty

E: julian@compasstractors.co.uk

Des Emerson

Parts Manager

E: des@compasstractors.co.uk

John Parkins

Parts

E: john@compasstractors.co.uk

Marcus Hawkins

Parts

E: marcus@compasstractors.co.uk

Bill Adams

Senior Engineer

Paul Barnes

Senior Engineer

Steve Johnson

Senior Engineer

Sean Childs

Engineer

Joe Parkman

Engineer

Rob Horler

Engineer

Harry Robinson

Engineer

Declan Wiltshire

Apprentice Engineer

Ryan Trunks

Apprentice Engineer

Harry Norman

Apprentice Engineer

Vitalijs Keziks

Head Valeter

Tom Bigwood

Isuzu Service and Parts

E: service@compassisuzu.co.uk

Adam Turk

Isuzu engineer

Jake Kelly

Isuzu engineer

Contact us Tel: 01278 662836 Email: sales@compasstractors.co.uk